TV3 announce their NatWest 6 Nations team! | NatWest 6 Nations

TV3, Official Irish broadcaster of the NatWest 6 Nations, have unveiled their presenting team and panel for the 2018 edition of Rugby's Greatest Championship.

We caught up with analysts Shane Horgan, Ronan O'Gara, Alan Quinlan, Matt Williams and Shane Jennings, anchor Joe Molloy and TV3 Head of Sport Kieran Holden at the station's coverage launch.

TV3 will show all fifteen NatWest 6 Nations matches in 2018.